Ecology at the Heart of the Digital Economy – Mining for a Green Economy

Jun 15, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: News 0 comments

The official digital currency of the Principality of Seborga, the LuiginoCoin, has the innovative feature unlike all other digital currencies on the world market (except Amazonascoin and ATMCash) to use a revolutionary algorithm allowing mining with a very low carbon footprint. Indeed the technological innovation and the particularity of its exploitation, allows an eco-contribution by […]

Web site News : POCPOOL / INEPP

Jun 10, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: News 0 comments

See news here: https://pocpool.com.br/

The sovereign digital currency “Luiginocoin”

Feb 18, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: News 0 comments

www.luiginocoin.com/ In accordance with the Princely Decree of february 14, 2020 n ° D-2020/02-01, the Treasury Department of the Principality of Seborga informs that the sovereign digital currency Luiginocoin is now accessible to States as well as to micro-nations. The placing on the market of our supranational digital currency, the Luiginocoin, will allow many countries […]

The new era of the digital economic system has arrived in Seborga

Jan 16, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: News 0 comments

Download your wallet now: https://www.luiginocoin.com/ The Treasury Department informs that the mining of the digital currency Luiginocoin is already officially established in 11 countries and will soon be available on all the stock exchange markets in the world. The Treasury Department has its own stock market and its own blockchain and will soon be listed […]

error: Content is protected !!

Crypto banque officielle de l’État-nation de la Principauté de Seborga, disponible pour le monde entier

Juil 28, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: Actu 0 comments

Seborga Digital Bank est la banque officielle de crypto-monnaie de l’État-nation de la Principauté de Seborga. Cette application simple, mais puissante, permet à l’utilisateur un contrôle complet sur une variété de services financiers. Acheter la monnaie officielle de Seborga, le Luigi, (pièce stable) ou la cryptomonnaie spéculative de l’État-nation, le SPL – LuiginoCoin, recevoir des […]

L’écologie au cœur de l’économie numérique – Exploitation minière pour une économie verte

Juin 15, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: Actu 0 comments

La monnaie numérique officielle de la Principauté de Seborga, le LuiginoCoin, a la particularité innovante contrairement à toutes les autres monnaies numériques du marché mondial (excepté AmazonasCoin et ATMCash) d’utiliser un algorithme révolutionnaire permettant une exploitation minière avec une très faible empreinte carbone. En effet la nouveauté technologique et la particularité de son exploitation, permet […]

Actu Web : POCPOOL/INEPP

Juin 10, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: Actu 0 comments

Voir Actu ici : https://pocpool.com.br/

La monnaie numérique souveraine supranationale « Luiginocoin »

Fév 18, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: Actu 0 comments

www.luiginocoin.com/ Conformément au Décret princier du 14 février 2020 n° D-2020/02-01, la Direction du Trésor de la Principauté de Seborga informe que la monnaie numérique souveraine Luiginocoin est désormais accessible aux États ainsi qu’aux micro-nations. La mise sur le marché de notre monnaie numérique supranationale, le Luiginocoin, permettra à de nombreux pays ou micro-nations de […]

La nouvelle ère du système économique numérique de le Principauté

Jan 16, 2020 by Tres@rSP Category: Actu 0 comments

Téléchargez votre portefeuille maintenant :https://www.luiginocoin.com/ Le Département du Trésor informe que l’exploitation minière de la monnaie numérique Luiginocoin est déjà implantée officiellement dans 11 pays et sera très prochainement disponible sur l’ensemble des stock exchange markets au monde. Le Département du Trésor dispose de son propre marché boursier et de sa propre blockchain et sera […]

error: Content is protected !!