Under the High Authority of H.S.H. Prince Nicolas 1st, the Treasury Department develops the economic and budgetary policy of the Digital Sovereign Principality of Seborga.

Its missions revolve around a wide range of skills. The Treasury Department prepares and establishes the budget of the Principality and advises the government on economic and public policies in the financial, social and sectoral fields.

The Treasury Department regulates and finances the economy and institutions and intervenes in investment on the financial markets.

Executive Director:

Mrs. Evelyn Nineth SALAZAR PAÍZ


The Treasury Department has four divisions:

  • budget;
  • compensation and pension management;
  • financial management ;
  • the financing of the economy.
error: Content is protected !!